The NSA didn’t end our right to privacy. We gave it away for free

This article pretty much tells Americans to assume some responsibility for essentially “signing in” their rights and information. It’s easy to point the finger at someone else, but I know that I myself tend to share more than I probably need to share online. It’s my fault. No one made me share which restaurants I frequent or other personal information.

Also, I really love how the author calls people out who would rather limit someone else’s freedoms in order to benefit themselves. As someone who has been racially profiled many a time, I HATE it when people say that it is okay to do that to others (that most of the time these people don’t know at all…). Okay, I’m getting off of my soap box now. Read the article 🙂

